Customer service

Business-to-Business

Welcome to the B2B area! Are you and your company interested in our products and would like to order larger quantities? Or would you like to contact us for another reason? Write to us and we will be happy to get back to you with an offer.

Moleqlar logo
Why MoleQlar?
Everything you love about MoleQlar.

For your company.

Advantages for business customers

MoleQlar-Business
cropped-android-chrome-192x192-1.png

Attractive price offer.

You can expect business prices and quantity discounts especially for your company as well as the possibility to choose between different product combinations.

MoleQlar's whole selection.

In keeping with the motto "Spoilt for choice, spoiled for choice" - access to the entire Longevity range. Find the right products for your business, even without agonising.

Products with VAT

Simply ask your personal contact for the net prices of a specific item and receive possible purchase options with VAT shown.

Flexible payment methods.

When buying on account, you can choose between 12 different payment methods from the oldschool instant bank transfer to modern methods such as ApplePay or PayPal.

Express delivery.

You can hardly wait to finally get your products? Of course, there is the option of express shipping safely and reliably to the desired address.

Close business relationship.

The customer is king. A mantra that is particularly important at MoleQlar. Your personal contact is always available for you and is happy to answer any of your questions.

Start now with MoleQlar Business

Let's start with your first request
cropped-android-chrome-192x192-1.png

    Salutation

    What would be your desired order quantity?

    [mailpoetsignup mailpoetsignup-917 list:7 placeholder "Yes, I would like to be informed about news, promotions, discounts and information about MoleQlar products. You can unsubscribe at any time. We do not send spam, only longevity messages - once a week."]

    Thank you for your interest in MoleQlar!

    MoleQlar is a data and research driven longevity company. In addition to providing valuable information, we offer consumers lab-tested nutritional supplements based on the latest innovations in longevity.

    It is a great concern for us to provide you only with products of the highest quality with a serious offer. If you want to read a little bit more about our offer, just inform yourself directly at the respective products and under FAQ or visit our Info-Hub! If you have any other questions, we are also at your disposal and will help you where we can. Do not hesitate to contact us and your company.

    CHEMICALS

    In the life science sector, we market particularly promising substances that are currently moving into the research spotlight. Each batch is of course tested for purity by h-NMR. The corresponding independent certificates of analysis and manufacturers can be found on our product page.

    FOOD SUPPLEMENT

    In the field of nutritional supplements, we distribute high-quality substances that deserve special attention in our eyes. We focus on molecules that extend the health span and additionally improve quality of life. At the same time, we pay attention to a sufficient scientific basis.

    LABOR

    In the laboratory segment, we distribute innovative laboratory tests designed to facilitate the tracking of longevity and health progress. For example, the epigenetic age test allows an accurate determination of biological age, which may differ from normal chronological age. This allows conclusions to be drawn about individual health and personal lifestyle in order to adequately improve it.

Kundenservice

Business-to-Business

Willkommen im B2B-Bereich! Haben Sie und Ihr Unternehmen Interesse an unseren Produkten und möchten davon größere Mengen bestellen? Oder möchten Sie uns aus einem anderen Grund kontaktieren? Schreiben Sie uns und wir melden uns gerne mit einem Angebot bei Ihnen zurück.

Moleqlar-Logo
Warum MoleQlar?
Alles was Sie an MoleQlar lieben.

Für Ihr Unternehmen.

Vorteile für Geschäftskunden

MoleQlar-Business
cropped-android-chrome-192x192-1.png

Attraktives Preisangebot.

Es erwarten Sie Business-Preise und Mengenrabatte speziell für Ihr Unternehmen sowie die Möglichkeit, zwischen unterschiedlichen Produktkombinationen auszuwählen.

MoleQlars ganze Auswahl.

Ganz nach “Wer die Wahl hat, hat die Qual” – Zugang zum gesamtem Longevity-Sortiment. Finden Sie die passenden Produkte für Ihr Unternehmen, auch ohne sich zu quälen.

Produkte mit USt.

Einfach Ihre persönliche Kontaktperson nach den Nettopreisen eines bestimmten Artikels anfragen und mögliche Kaufoptionen mit ausgewiesener Umsatzsteuer erhalten.

Flexible Zahlungsarten.

Beim Kauf auf Rechnung können Sie zwischen 12 unterschiedlichen Zahlungsarten von der oldschool Sofort-Überweisung bis zu modernen Methoden wie ApplePay oder PayPal auswählen.

Express Lieferung.

Sie können es kaum erwarten Ihre Produkte endlich zu bekommen? Natürlich gibt es die Möglichkeit eines Expressversands sicher und verlässlich zur gewünschten Adresse.

Enge Geschäftsbeziehung.

Der Kunde ist König. Eine Mantra, die bei MoleQlar besonders groß geschrieben wird. Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner ist stets für Sie erreichbar und geht gerne auf jede Ihrer Fragen ein.

Starten Sie jetzt mit MoleQlar Business

Los geht's mit Ihrer ersten Anfrage
cropped-android-chrome-192x192-1.png

Danke für Ihr Interesse an MoleQlar!

MoleQlar ist ein daten- und forschungsgetriebenes Longevity-Unternehmen. Neben wertvollen Informationen bieten wir Verbrauchern laborgetestete Nahrungsergänzungsmittel auf der Grundlage der neuesten Innovationen im Bereich Longevity.

Uns ist es ein großes Anliegen Ihnen nur Produkte von höchster Qualität mit einem seriösen Angebot zu vermitteln. Falls Sie sich noch ein wenig in unser Angebot einlesen wollen, informieren Sie sich einfach direkt bei den jeweiligen Produkten und unter FAQ oder besuchen Sie unseren Info-Hub! Bei anderweitigen Fragen stehen wir ebenso gerne zur Verfügung und helfen Ihnen wo wir können. Zögern Sie und Ihr Unternehmen nicht, mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen.

CHEMIKALIEN

Im Bereich Life-Science vertreiben wir besonders vielversprechende Substanzen, die aktuell ins Rampenlicht der Forschung rücken. Jede Charge wird selbstverständlich per h-NMR auf Reinheit geprüft. Die zugehörigen unabhängigen Analyse- und Herstellerzertifikate finden Sie auf unserer Produktseite.

NAHRUNGSERGÄNZUNG

Im Bereich Nahrungsergänzung vertreiben wir hochwertige Substanzen, die in unseren Augen besondere Aufmerksamkeit verdient haben. Wir konzentrieren uns auf Moleküle, welche die Gesundheitsspanne verlängern und zusätzlich Lebensqualität verbessern. Gleichzeitig achten wir auf eine hinreichende wissenschaftliche Basis.

LABOR

Im Bereich Labor vertreiben wir innovative Labortests, welche das Tracking des Longevity- und Gesundheitsfortschritts erleichtern sollen. Beispielsweise erlaubt der epigenetische Alterstest eine genaue Bestimmung des biologischen Alters, welches sich vom normalen, chronologischen Alter unterscheiden kann. Damit lassen sich Rückschlüsse auf die individuelle Gesundheit und dem persönlichen Lebenstil treffen, um diese zu adequat verbessern.